Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Waxahachie, TX & Hillsboro, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great bedside manner. Great listener and makes you feel like he cares.
Adrianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
My insurance company approved for me to receive a second opinion and I elected to visit this practice. She was nothing but professional. My medical records and history was reviewed by her and she took the time to explain my diagnosis, ALL of my options, and to answer all of my questions, making a recommendation, but ultimately the decision was left with me. I took her recommendation and started to see improvement the first week of treatment. She was ALWAYS on time! ALWAYS concerned about how I was responding to the treatment. I am a week out from my last visit and I am so glad she took the time to talk with me and tell me all of the options available to me. It has made a TREMENDOUS difference in my quality of living. When you are able to be mobile and move around with ease, it enhances your emotional, physical, and spiritual well-being. May she continue to be a tremendous blessing to others and I hope retirement is NOT what she is thinking of anytime soon.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Roye and his staff made me feel comfortable there. There listened to everything I had to say and Dr. Roye did what was best for my situation. I truly thank them all. Ruth
Susan Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Roye and his staff are the best!!!
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
perfect
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good experience.
Margarett W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff was very polite and courteous. My concerns were addressed. The NP listened to me and provided solutions for my problem.
Marty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Cortisone shot saved me.
Debbie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Courteous environment from initial office visit to surgery. Surgery process was smooth & efficient with attentive staff.
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience from the first appointment to surgery! Will see the doctor for follow up but know I am being taken care of - again a great experience!
Edgar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I was taken care of exceptionally.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I highly recommend Dr Roye! His bedside manner is so good at making me feel at ease and he is fun to talk with. He is interested in me and my injuries and goes out of his way to get the job done. He has a great friendly staff, very short wait times and is very informative about the problem and how to treat it. He gave me 3 options of treatment to allow me to work around my job and down time. I have 3 different injuries that require surgery and Dr Roye will do it all! Use him!!!!!
Rosamond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very quick to get me in and treatment was fast.
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly staff
E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Roye is the greatest. He took care of my broken elbow when I was 13. He repaired my left shoulder dislocation at age 15. I have known him since I was 3 years old. He has coached me in baseball, wrestling, and cross country. He is my mentor. He helps me attend private school. He is like a second father to me. I will always cherish these last 15 years. I thank God often that he chose to come into my life. He is an outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon and Sports Medicine Specialist. Try him, you will definitely like him.
K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor!!
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Incredible over all experience. Dr. Roye bedside manor was so personable. He figured out exactly what was going on, and created the best plan for my rehabilitation. The girls in the office were very sweet and made me feel welcome. Highly recommend Regional Orthopedic. Thanks again
Ray P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Roye has been our orthopedic doctor for more than 20 years. I highly recommended him and his staff. The hardest part of post surgery was not over doing because my knee felt so much better!! Thank You Dr. Roye
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I was very pleased with Dr Roye and the Physical Therapy staff. Dr Roye did my left shoulder manipulation this past summer and then did my right shoulder this past fall. The staff is very professional and committed to giving you the best care possible. The physical therapist are amazing!! I had an awesome experience and would highly recommend Dr Roye and his staff.
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Had a total knee replacement and was very scared and unsure of the beginning. But the out come was great and I am doing well.