Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Waxahachie, TX & Hillsboro, TX

20 total reviews

Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regional Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Courteous environment from initial office visit to surgery. Surgery process was smooth & efficient with attentive staff.
Pam F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience from the first appointment to surgery! Will see the doctor for follow up but know I am being taken care of - again a great experience!
Edgar B.
Submitted 03/18/22
I was taken care of exceptionally.
William A.
Submitted 03/08/22
I highly recommend Dr Roye! His bedside manner is so good at making me feel at ease and he is fun to talk with. He is interested in me and my injuries and goes out of his way to get the job done. He has a great friendly staff, very short wait times and is very informative about the problem and how to treat it. He gave me 3 options of treatment to allow me to work around my job and down time. I have 3 different injuries that require surgery and Dr Roye will do it all! Use him!!!!!
Rosamond B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very quick to get me in and treatment was fast.
Joanna M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly staff
E S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Roye is the greatest. He took care of my broken elbow when I was 13. He repaired my left shoulder dislocation at age 15. I have known him since I was 3 years old. He has coached me in baseball, wrestling, and cross country. He is my mentor. He helps me attend private school. He is like a second father to me. I will always cherish these last 15 years. I thank God often that he chose to come into my life. He is an outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon and Sports Medicine Specialist. Try him, you will definitely like him.
K R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor!!
Brian R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Incredible over all experience. Dr. Roye bedside manor was so personable. He figured out exactly what was going on, and created the best plan for my rehabilitation. The girls in the office were very sweet and made me feel welcome. Highly recommend Regional Orthopedic. Thanks again
Ray P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Roye has been our orthopedic doctor for more than 20 years. I highly recommended him and his staff. The hardest part of post surgery was not over doing because my knee felt so much better!! Thank You Dr. Roye
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was very pleased with Dr Roye and the Physical Therapy staff. Dr Roye did my left shoulder manipulation this past summer and then did my right shoulder this past fall. The staff is very professional and committed to giving you the best care possible. The physical therapist are amazing!! I had an awesome experience and would highly recommend Dr Roye and his staff.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Had a total knee replacement and was very scared and unsure of the beginning. But the out come was great and I am doing well.
Kem V.
Submitted 12/09/21
All my questions were answered in a timely manner.
Emilio C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great explanation of my medical issue
Frank B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Roye is great,along with his staff!
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Prompt explains well always can get appt when needed
Mike C.
Submitted 09/24/21
dr.roye is my choice for any orthpedic problems i trust dr.roye to take care of me
Susan F.
Submitted 05/18/21
very pleasant
ARTHUR W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Roy is a great doctor and anxious to make you feel better
Edgar R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Roye is wonderful he is a great Dr.